Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Moore

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Smith

Tiffany Smith

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron’s office makes everything so easy! They are friendly and efficient. And make understanding, adjusting, and updating policies simple and quick! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bob Swihart

Bob Swihart

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm Insurance for years. Aaron Moore took over from another agent and had continued to provide great outstanding support for us. He is always helpful and his office team is just as outstanding as him. we highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Britty Jean

Britty Jean

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I chose them when I moved down here. They have been nothing less than delightful to work with. Very quick, very kind, very knowledgeable and they take the time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Eddie Colon

Eddie Colon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent, Cindy and the whole office is amazing"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent and staff. When agent originally wrote my policy he was very kind and patiently explained all my questions. At my year renewal I received a call for a policy review to make sure that the coverage still fits my needs. After being with them for a year now I can say I'm happy to have them and the quality has been consistently great."
Profile photo of Kaitlin McEwen

Kaitlin McEwen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made getting insurance for my business and personal life so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Jensy

Jensy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was fun and easy to work with! I definitely recommend going to him if you have any insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Shanci D

Shanci D

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies from an agent that I have always loved and who has always taken good care of me. Because of this,I have had a lot of questions and requests and Aaron’s office has handled everything with a lot of patience and kindness. They answered every question and helped me understand what I needed to know. They have also taken care of my husband for many years in the same courteous manner"
Profile photo of My garden G

My garden G

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff"
Profile photo of Misti Svoboda

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron takes the time to get to know you so he can create customized plans to protect your family and lifestyle. He makes insurance easy to understand! He is trustworthy and honest!"
Profile photo of Sydney A. Esthetics

Sydney A. Esthetics

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is the best!! He helped me find the plan option for me and my little family! Cant recommend him enough!!"
Profile photo of Mitcholas Ryan

Mitcholas Ryan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was extremely friendly and his staff made the transition from Oregon to Idaho seamless. Definitely recommend working with his office in the future!"
Profile photo of Brandon P

Brandon P

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his staff are consistently helpful and patient. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Mariah Schuder

Mariah Schuder

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Aaron on our insurance! He always keeps the customer in mind and offers products that apply best to you! He helped save us so much on our monthly premiums while also getting better coverage! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Wrigley

Ethan Wrigley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great experience! Aaron Moore was awesome and helpful! I highly recommend him and his business, easy to get along with got me everything I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dawn Stone

Dawn Stone

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Barb was amazing!!!! She undoubtedly made my transition from a different insurance company to State Farm very easy! Thank you Barb!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Brenchley

Brenda Brenchley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What ever we need Aaron is glad to help with. An Agent you can trust."
Profile photo of Candice Bird

Candice Bird

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is a fantastic agent and his office staff are the nicest and most helpful ladies ever! Had an issue with one of my policies. They took care of it quickly with easy and were genuinely happy to help. One of the best State Farm agents I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Shane Young

Shane Young

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jodi Erickson

Jodi Erickson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb at State Farm is very knowledgeable and clearly reviewed our policies throughly. She took time to answer all my questions. I’ve always received the best service at Aaron Moore’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Tonya Hunziker

Tonya Hunziker

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Aaron Moore at state farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Ryan Payne

Ryan Payne

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to be insured you need to go see Aaron! This guy knows the industry and takes the time to get to know your individual needs. Been with him for many years."
Profile photo of Kris Lyon

Kris Lyon

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm.office is the best! Between Cindy being totally on top of everything and Aaron being so caring you simply can't go wrong with choosing Aaron as your agent!"
Profile photo of Debra Shipley

Debra Shipley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is a one of a kind agent. He is always there to listen and offer solid advice. He searches for the best way to keep your insurance affordable, making sure the coverage is adequate. He never loses his cool, even though he probably wants to. Aaron is honest in his dealings professionally and in his personal life. I am always confident I’ll hear the truth when I talk to him. That’s worth everything!"
Profile photo of Thor Conley

Thor Conley

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have many teenagers starting to drive. Buying and selling cars. Aaron is very patient and understanding about changing cars etc. Great Experience."